Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Midtown Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Charlotte, NC

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Midtown Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jaimedotcomm 25 days ago

Ultimate Chicken Sandwich

The BEST Chicken Sandwich I've had in Charlotte! So much better than all the chain restaurants! A must try!

Sue about 1 month ago

Avocado Spring Rolls

I love everything about the appetizer menu, but the avocado spring rolls are the bomb

Cmhill4 about 1 month ago

Buffalo chicken tacos

These are always yummy. Not too spicy and a good, filling portion!

Dariuskirk3120 about 1 month ago

*Guinness Burger

Great service

Jarchib about 1 month ago

Avocado Spring Rolls

Great selection of unique, delicious upscale bar food with a laid back atmosphere! Would definitely recommend for a fun, casual dinner

Coreyherron11 29 days ago

Buffalo chicken tacos

Food was great. Bartender served great drinks. Just think you should add more hip-hop & R&B to playlist. Would bring more people.

Crystal about 1 month ago

*Asian Salmon Salad

This salad has great flavor and a nice dressing to pair with it.

Lacy about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

I absolutely love boneless wings here. Wings are easy to come by but boneless not so much! Highly impressed with the BBQ boneless wings.

Mlwooten72514 about 1 month ago

Lobster Tater Tots

The bomb .com These were so good. I wasn't expecting them to be this good. 5 stars - highly recommend

Churchgirl493 about 1 month ago

*Salmon BLT Wrap

The salmon BLT was a unique blend of seasonings and tastes. It was one of the best wraps I've ever had! Also tried the buffalo chicken dip as an appetizer and was blown away by how delicious and creamy it was!! The pita chips that were served with it were as equally amazing as the dip!! Can't wait to be back in the area so that we can return to Midtown Tavern. We'll bring friends next time!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA